Local: (330) 938-9190
Customer Reviews
A J P Floral
Local Sebring, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thanks for amazing my Mom with the Gourmet Fruit Basket. It was fabulous!
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement I got was beautiful. I'm new to the area and my sister in law recommended them to me. They did a fabulous job.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

My Grandma LOVED the arrangement! It was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers are beautiful!
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

I already knew you would do a fabulous job. I ordered these for my Grandma to make her smile and make her happy. She absolutely loved them.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautifully done centerpiece!
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Absolutely stunning arrangement that lasted for weeks! Always the best!
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was a little nervous going with a designers choice option but I was pleasantly surprised by how beautiful they made my grandmas Christmas arrangement. Service was amazing as well. I would definitely order from here again
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was so beautiful. Beyond my expectations. Very courteous when they call to let you know they are coming for delivery. Top notch always
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Wow! So quick! I ordered in advance, but AJP Floral delivered almost immediately. Recipient was very happy!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Appreciate the wonderful quality and service.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Four days after delivery and the arrangement is still fresh. Very nice....
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

AJP Floral is absolutely the Best. I recomend to everyone. Thanks for the attention to detail and prompt, courtious service
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordered flowers for my mom for Mothers Day. Online order placed from Las Vegas was very easy, even though it was not the exact color it was nicer than the picture. Very good service and will be using again in the future.
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Great flowering plant.
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers and glad you are hometown.
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Recipient was thrilled with the arrangement!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement as always. Great work!
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very nice ! Better than we expected . ESP last minute .
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

Ordered some flowers for Great Grandma and AJP Floral did a fantastic job of communicating and pulled off getting great grandma a beautiful spot of color for us from clear out on the West Coast! As we send more flowers to cheer grandma, AJP Floral will be our go to florist! Thanks so much!
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

This was the most beautiful floral arrangement I have ever seen. The colors were beautiful together. I love the different types of flowers and greenery that you put together. There were greens I have never seen before. Everything was beautiful. I loved it!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Dale was amazing. He absolutely wants the customer to be satisfied and goes the extra step to show you the bouquet before it is delivered giving the customer the chance to make changes. The flowers are fresh and beautiful. It is a rare trait these days to find a business that actually cares.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

Service and product were excellent
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

Highest quality and creativity of any florist I have ever met
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

All was good except the pot.. Was not like the photo
Dale's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2016, 9:48 am

Containers are not guaranteed, per substitution disclosure. Our wholesalers did not have the container in the picture. Every attempt was taken to acquire the container. It would have taken the wholesaler 2 weeks to have them on hand. The recipe called for 8-10 candy bars. Our policy is to fill the order to acceptable value levels. This is the reason the order quantity of candy was doubled. Many apologizes for your dissatisfaction however, as a flowershop we are limited to our wholesaler's availability. We hope this did not hinder her happiness on her birthday.
Flower Delivery To Sebring, OH
See Delivery Areas