Local: (330) 938-9190
Customer Reviews
A J P Floral
Local Sebring, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Appreciate the wonderful quality and service.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Four days after delivery and the arrangement is still fresh. Very nice....
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

AJP Floral is absolutely the Best. I recomend to everyone. Thanks for the attention to detail and prompt, courtious service
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordered flowers for my mom for Mothers Day. Online order placed from Las Vegas was very easy, even though it was not the exact color it was nicer than the picture. Very good service and will be using again in the future.
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Great flowering plant.
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers and glad you are hometown.
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Recipient was thrilled with the arrangement!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement as always. Great work!
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very nice ! Better than we expected . ESP last minute .
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

Ordered some flowers for Great Grandma and AJP Floral did a fantastic job of communicating and pulled off getting great grandma a beautiful spot of color for us from clear out on the West Coast! As we send more flowers to cheer grandma, AJP Floral will be our go to florist! Thanks so much!
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

This was the most beautiful floral arrangement I have ever seen. The colors were beautiful together. I love the different types of flowers and greenery that you put together. There were greens I have never seen before. Everything was beautiful. I loved it!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Dale was amazing. He absolutely wants the customer to be satisfied and goes the extra step to show you the bouquet before it is delivered giving the customer the chance to make changes. The flowers are fresh and beautiful. It is a rare trait these days to find a business that actually cares.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

Service and product were excellent
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

Highest quality and creativity of any florist I have ever met
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

All was good except the pot.. Was not like the photo
Dale's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2016, 9:48 am

Containers are not guaranteed, per substitution disclosure. Our wholesalers did not have the container in the picture. Every attempt was taken to acquire the container. It would have taken the wholesaler 2 weeks to have them on hand. The recipe called for 8-10 candy bars. Our policy is to fill the order to acceptable value levels. This is the reason the order quantity of candy was doubled. Many apologizes for your dissatisfaction however, as a flowershop we are limited to our wholesaler's availability. We hope this did not hinder her happiness on her birthday.
Flower Delivery To Sebring, OH
See Delivery Areas